Testimonials

04-22-2014
Review by Chad B. in Owens Cross Roads, AL
Project: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof
Very responsive and pleasant to work with. The work crew was very professional and did a great job. They worked quickly and carefully and cleaned up well. I think I got an excellent product.

04-18-2014
Review by Sam H. in Owens Cross Roads, AL
Project: Repair an Asphalt Shingle Roof
Professional in their communication and overall service. Easy on-line invoicing and payment. Will strongly consider them for future work of this nature and recommendations to friends and family.

04-08-2014
Review by Steven S. in Decatur, AL
Project: Repair an Asphalt Shingle Roof
I received a call within 30 min of listing with Home Advisors. They came out the same morning and finished the job within a few hours.

08-23-2013
Review by Kaye C. in Harvest, AL
Project: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof
Mr. Thompson was friendly, courteous and willing to work with my time schedule. His workman did the work in one day and cleaned up very well afterward. The quoted price was lower than all the other estimates I got and that included architectural shingles and ridge vent; all the others charged extra for these. My roof looks great! I highly recommend this company.

08-06-2013
Review by Susan A. in Owens Cross Roads, AL
Project: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof
Mr. Thompson is very professional, friendly, and easy to work with.

06-12-2013
Review by William H. in Hartselle, AL
Project: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof
on time, finished roof in one day, courteous and pprofessional

06-11-2013
Review by Cheryl P. in Huntsville, AL
Project: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof
They were very prompt and professional. Contacted me immediately. Called the day before to confirm our appointment. Gave me a folder of information including the job, their licenses and insurance information. Price was competitive.

04-18-2013
Review by David G. in Harvest, AL
Project: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof
Not the least expensive, but has an outstanding crew that gets the job done right in a short period of time.

02-05-2013
Review by Jeff M. in Harvest, AL
Project: Remodel a Kitchen
Thompson construction did a good job for us. I would have had more than one person working on he project, but his worker was very conscientious,and worked extra hard to please us.

02-16-2010
Review by Susan Y.
Project: Addition to Existing Structure – Build
He does excellent work. He clean up everyday, very good work. He was very honest, arrived on time for the work. Any extra supplies were shown on the invoice. He does what every customer needs, when you have work done in your home.